Taylor Severe Watches & Warnings NOAA Weather Radio

Watches & Warnings

Freeze Warning
Issued: 1:59 PM CDT Oct. 20, 2018 – National Weather Service

... Freeze warning in effect from 4 am EDT /3 am CDT/ to 10 am EDT
/9 am CDT/ Sunday...

The National Weather Service in Louisville has issued a freeze
warning, which is in effect from 4 am EDT /3 am CDT/ to 10 am EDT
/9 am CDT/ Sunday.

* Temperature... around 30 degrees near dawn on Sunday.

* Impacts... crops and sensitive vegetation are in danger of being
damaged or killed if left unprotected from the freezing
temperatures.

Precautionary/preparedness actions...

A freeze warning means sub-freezing temperatures are imminent or
highly likely. These conditions will kill crops and other
sensitive vegetation.





Local Radar

Click to Enlarge

Nearby Radar Stations